Contact

Ramon de Meijer

[T] 06 - 144 124 03
[E] ramon@derecruiter.nu  

Jordi Spijker

[T] 06 - 282 514 04 
[E] jordi@derecruiter.nu

Fleur Hagens

[T] 06 - 380 801 04
[E] fleur@derecruiter.nu

Marieke Verschure

[T] +31 (0) 6 – 149 670 68
[E] marieke@derecruiter.nu

Eric van der Palen

[T] +31 (0) 6 – 424 756 41
[E] eric@derecruiter.nu

Bezoekadres

Jansdam 2a 
3512 HB Utrecht

Sita Keilman

[T] 06 - 148 640 05
[E] sita@derecruiter.nu

Daphne Noteboom

[T] 06 - 424 755 52
[E] daphne@derecruiter.nu

Bas Oomkens

[T] 06 - 381 483 54
[E] bas@derecruiter.nu

Marjolijn van Iersel

[T] +31 (0) 6 – 145 781 87
[E] marjolijn@derecruiter.nu
Inloggen
Nog niet geregistreerd? Schrijf nu in